Browse Items (1 total)

VCU_M9 B56 Virginia Suffrage News V1_No2 Nov 1 1914 p1 rsz.jpg
A publication of the Equal Suffrage League of Virginia. The ESL formed in November 1909 in Richmond, Va. Lila Meade Valentine served as the first president. Adele Goodman Clark, Nora Houston, Ellen Glasgow, Mary Johnston, Kate Waller Barrett, and…
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2